krutouniversal.blogg.se

When is hardcore mode coming to battlefield 1
When is hardcore mode coming to battlefield 1










You are playing an online shooter with all kinds of other players with guns and tanks and everything else and you don’t want to play a game mode that suites your playing style. I see in the Battlelog forums people that say PTFO and “its ONLY a game!” will then argue that hardcore is easy because of kills, so they don’t play that mode. The funny thing about stats is that it matters if you want it to matter. The debate rages on about kill death ratio and if it even matters. Even though there are many things disabled and the game actually plays more like Battlefield 2/142, the health makes it easy mode. So with all these things turned off you might be thinking, “This does sound a bit hard and challenging, so why the “easy mode” comments?”. There are probably a few more things, but you get the idea that a number of key features that someone could rely on are gone.

  • Bullets in a magazine are lost on reload.
  • Bullet counter and health hud is disabled.
  • when is hardcore mode coming to battlefield 1

    Both modes can help accomplish that.īattlefield 4 hardcore mode has the following differences:

    when is hardcore mode coming to battlefield 1

    I play both modes to work on areas of my game that I feel are slacking or need improvements on. I’ve seen it a lot lately that I thought I would post about it some and go ahead and get my thoughts out there on it as well.įirst, I have always played both modes and if either regular mode or hardcore mode ever fell away forever, I would be fine. Something that I have been seeing in Battlefield since the start of Hardcore Mode in Bad Company 2 is how it is “easy mode” and not really “hardcore”.












    When is hardcore mode coming to battlefield 1